Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

This is just SICKThis is just SICK

I want the SNP to win, I want Scotland to be free one day, but there are lines and limits we must adhere too. What the Tory party have done here would see you or I pulled up by the police and probably taken to court as this is how vile the Tory party have sunk here. I would NEVER wish or joke any illness on anyone. I am disabled and I find this very offensive. I don’t know who gave this the go ahead but it is bad, sad and wrong. I hope someone can ask Mr Cameron about it. I will be sharing this with  Mr Cameron on Twitter and get no reply, but we ALL must go to David Cameron’s twitter and ask him about this. This is Cameron’s twitter here, go on, ask him about this article. @David_Cameron is where you can…

View original post 358 more words

