DaisyDebates

Now I am in no way saying you should do a quiz on who to vote for in May, but if you’re wondering which party shares most of your views it might help to take this quiz on I Side With.

The idea is that through answering a number of questions across a range of categories you will discover which parties manifestos you have the most in common with. You then can research said parties and it might help you with your decisions. If you are interested in further research then the BBC have a great compact “Manifesto Watch” section.

I myself got what I imagined I would and it won’t be affecting my decision in May. Despite this I still think its an interesting concept and the fact you can then share your result via social media might help get more people involved with party policies.

Screen Shot 2015-04-07 at 19.44.20

What do you…

View original post 6 more words

