Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

OldFloridaMan

Via: http://thefreethoughtproject.com/watch-florida-police-tase-elderly-man-hands/ My own views, a video and links below

Yet again the World’s biggest beacon for freedom show’s it’s true colours. This old man was unarmed and from what I can gather and research doing pretty much nothing. What I can’t 100% say is why the police wanted him out the car, there seems no story there. The story is, sadly, again, the demise of freedom to the people of the USA. How many times do people like me have to sit here and show the people of the USA what a police state really is and that they live in one. Watch till the end, they put the camera away in-case they get into trouble. This is the new America you all deny. I suspect this will go and 1,000 American’s will view and not say a thing. I am starting to think American people are…

View original post 492 more words

